Home

Spectrum app port forwarding

Hello, I'm trying to set up port-forwarding but it doesn't seem to be working. 104 Spectrum App Feedback; 7 Troubleshooting the Spectrum TV App; 20 Spectrum TV App Feedback - Android; 26 Spectrum TV App Feedback - Apple; 29 Spectrum TV App Feedback for Other Devices I'm trying to open all ports for a ps4. I have the my spectrum app and I have located the port forwarding area, but I have never done port forwarding before. I'm not sure where to put what. It says assignment name, external port, internal port, & protocol tcp+udp. I've already reserved an ip address, that was simple enough. Can anyone help I did have port forwarding turned on, but now I cannot access these settings anywhere. Not from the App or for the website. 102 Spectrum App Feedback; 6 Troubleshooting the Spectrum TV App; 20 Spectrum TV App Feedback - Android; 26 Spectrum TV App Feedback - Apple

How can I get my port-forwarding to work? — Welcome to the

In most Spectrum routers the following steps will get your port forwarded. Click on the Network tab, which can be found at the left of the screen. Find the Wan link at the left of the screen and click on it. Click the Port Forward tab at the top of the screen The Activison folks (makers of Call of Duty) do a nice summary on their website of the port forwarding needed for the different versions of Call of Duty and their more popular games. Highlights listed below that will help guide you to get it working Watch tv anywhere, on any screen, with tons of On Demand choices. Use your smartphone, tablet, connected device, or computer. Download & start streaming today with the Spectrum TV® App